Staff Members

sno Name Designation employee code Date of joining the present KV Date of joining the present post  E-mail ID Photograph
1 Smt Meenakshi Gupta Principal 18370 28.12.2017 07.11.2017  meenakshig09@gmail.com
2 Smt. Vandana Walia Vice Principal 17929 06.10.2016 01.02.2011  kvocf29chd@gmail.com
4 Smt. Renu Bala PGT  52413  21.05.2011  30.09.2009 renusnp@yahoo.co.in
5 Ms. Navneet Kaur PGT 49746 24.06.2014 25.09.2008  
6 Smt Mandeep Kaur PGT 52368 16.05.2012 23.08.2008 khushbirsinghtiwana123@gmail.com
7 Smt. Swati Bansal PGT  52396 05.09.16 01.11.2008  swatibansalkv@fgmail.com
8 Smt. Mahesh Kumari PGT 19442 26.05.2011 10.09.1994   maheshKumari1987@gmail.com
9 Smt. Shaloo   PGT Comm 51576 02.07.2015 30.07.2009  
10  Sh. Sanjay Kumar TGT 50253 05.08.2015 14.11.1984  sksanju789@gmail.com
11 Smt. Garima Mishra TGT  7473 15.05.2013  20.09.2006  
12 Ms. Rajinder Kaur  TGT Science 60180   20.07.2016  10.09.2014  
13  Smt Meena Mittal TGT 18460 25.06.2012 17.02.1988 meenamittal113@yahoo.in
14 Sh.Rampal TGT  53827   13.7.2012  10.2.2009  visit.rampal.skt@gmail.com
15 Sh.. J.K Pawar TGT 18397  1.09.2011  2/25/1987 jkpawar KV@gmail.com
16 Mrs. Anju Dogra TGT HINDI  20070  17.07.2016  03.11.1997 anjudogra122@gmail.com
17 Smt. Rashmi TGT BIO  43929  29.08.2016 21.09.2017   rashmirhythm@yahoo.in
18 Sh.S.B. Maurya TGT  18029  01.06.2011 14.09.1992 Sbmaurya5476@gmail.com
19 Sh. Vijay Kumar Bhatia  TGT   18574   26-07-2010 01.12.2006   reenascorpion@gmail.com
20 Smt. Balwinder Kaur TGT 18376   6/29/2001 30/04/2007  Balwinderkaur59@gmail.com
21 Ms. Hem Lata TGT  8691 15.05.2013 15.05.2013 binduhema@gmail.com  
22  Smt. Suman Parsheera TGT 1301001 24.05.2010  26.09.2007   Parsheera.suman@gmail.com
23 Smt. Ruchi Garg TGT  8689   23.04.2010 27.11.2008  Snehag.1983@gmail.com
24  Smt. Sangeeta Rani  Lib.  19295  10.08.2010  24.06.1996 Sangeeta-dhanjal01@Gmail.com
25 Sh. Rajesh Grover  SUPW 19348 01/09/2016 24/10/98  rgroverraj@gmail.com
26 Smt. Paramjit Kaur TGT AE 33956 05.09.2015 8/8/1995 kaurparamjit156@gmail.com
27 Sh.H. S. Hundal  PET 18853 05.08.2013 15.12.1986  
28 Sh. Anil Kumar Sandal Yoga Teacher 14483 03.09.2012  7.11.1981  anilsandal@hotmail.com
29 Smt. Sanju Sundi HM 19710 05.09.2015    
30 Smt. Nishi Kawatra PRT 18384 7.4.2003 9.1.1983   Nishik610@yahoo.com
31 Smt. Nirupma Sharma PRT  18094  24.06.2014 17.08.1995  
32 Smt. Narinderjit Kaur PRT 18382 20.08.04 10/4/1985   njkaur@yahoo.com
33 Smt. Rajbirender Kaur PRT 19799 8.8.08 3/11/1994 Ks0412@rediffmail.com  
34 Smt Kavita PRT 52502 03.11.12  10.05.07  kavita_sanjay@sify.com
35 Smt. Shobha Sharma PRT  51498 06.05.2015 02.02.2009   shobhasharma23@gmail.com
36 Smt. Kavita Verma PRT  46607  20.06.2015 13.09.2007     kvta.poem81@gmail.com
37  Smt. Santwana Vashist PRT  56600   04.07.2015  10.12.2009  santwanav@gmail.com
38 Sh. Ram Lal PRT 53480 23.06.2014  02.02.2009 ram_lal11@rediffmail.com
39 Smt. ANJANA RANA  PRT 58021 23.03.2015  24.06.2016 anil_anju123@yahoo.co.in
40 Smt. Rama Negi  PRT 18387 10.06.05 8/16/1995  Ramanegi55@yahoo.com
               
42 Mrs. Neena Sharma
 
PRT 18756 18.10.11 21.8.95  neenasharma@yahoo.com
43 Mr. Vikram Kumar  PRT 53478  02.07.2014    
44 Sh. Om Prakash UDC 33422 05-07-2010 03.10.1996  
45 Smt. Asha  LDC 22495 17.09.2010 06.12.1996  
46 Sh. Sher Singh Sub Staff 19384 25.5.2011  08.12.1998  
47  Sh. Dheeraj Kumar  Sub Staff 18472  21.08.2015 01.03.1993  
48  Sh. Balbir Singh Gp.D 18783 01.08.05 1/10/1990  
49  Smt.Chandra Vati  Gp.D 18355 31.01.1990 31.01.1990  
50 Sh. Ram Lal  Gp.D 18359 14.03.90  3/14/1990  
51 Smt. JATINDER KAUR PGT(CHEM) 18539 24/10/2017 14/12/1993  
52 Smt.Sh. RAJ KUMAR PGT(HINDI)  51583 26/09/2017  14/08/2009 rajpathania8@gmail.com
53 Smt.Sh. ANIL KUMAR  PRT 598337 21/10/2017 20/09/2014 anilkumarbu9@gmail.com
54 Smt. VINITA SHARMA   PRT  54155 05/10/2017 16/09/2009  vinitasharma4@gmail.com
55 Smt. Kamlesh Bhatnagar PRT 34893 07/10/2017 29/09/1986  kamleshbhatnagarbuller@gmail.com
56 Smt.  KULWANT SINGH SUB STAFF 18729  03/10/2017  06/07/1993